View Full Version : Jobs You Did As a Kid

Rampage*
08-31-2006, 07:43 AM
This thread has some E-potential I suppose :D

I'm curious to hear about your lemonade stand etc.

When I was a kid I worked as a paper boy - and I also worked as an Alter Server at a church for weddings :D

Cockyb
08-31-2006, 08:26 AM
im 19, so stil a kid lol

these r al my part time jobs! -

telesales- just sit n try n sell windows n conservatories! dnt think i sold one lol! most boring job and it gives u da biggest headache!

shop floor / sales - done this at many places! not bad wen da managers are aite!

packing! lol - this job kills it, u sit in one place, or at one place u had to stand, n simply place an item in2 its packet, for about 8 - 12 hours solid! time doesnt drag, time stops wen u do this lol!

cement factory - basicaly i stacked cement sacks on a pallet! each sack weighed 20kg, so imagine doin a 8hour shift lol! sum ppl do it day in day out, dnt know how dey survive! horrible job!

i think dats me summed up! so far dat is! im sure il get more part time jobs in da near future!

safe

-GBGQ-
08-31-2006, 09:50 AM
First job was at the mutha****in GAP.

Velour
08-31-2006, 09:53 AM
First job was at the mutha****in GAP.

is that your girlfriend in your avatar?

-GBGQ-
08-31-2006, 09:56 AM
is that your girlfriend in your avatar?

No, it's my wife.........as soon as I meet her. haha.

It's Victoria Secret model Marisa Miller. AKA my wife.

King Koyle
08-31-2006, 10:09 AM