View Full Version : Socom 2?


dafrza3
02-02-2005, 11:11 AM
Any Socom2 players on here?
My name is Tony Starks on there was in the YAD clan currently clan less lol
Always caught playing in us east 11.

julDilla
02-02-2005, 07:37 PM
Any Socom2 players on here?
My name is Tony Starks on there was in the YAD clan currently clan less lol
Always caught playing in us east 11.

havent played it in ages, i think i would be in east - east 8 if rooms arent full

dafrza3
02-02-2005, 07:56 PM
the new maps they are releasing are adding to the replay value.
Sucks that the new ps2 is slimline and doesnt support the HD