View Full Version : This is a question for jinx

Fistecles
01-03-2005, 09:06 AM
Hey Jinx, do you mind if I give people my 2 cents worth? I haven't been boxing for long, but I am a certified personal trainer. But most of my time was spent helping people with sport specific training. Most of it was for sprinting and powerlifting. But the exercises are great for boxing.

spinksjinx
01-03-2005, 09:39 AM
Hey Jinx, do you mind if I give people my 2 cents worth? I haven't been boxing for long, but I am a certified personal trainer. But most of my time was spent helping people with sport specific training. Most of it was for sprinting and powerlifting. But the exercises are great for boxing.

Dont mind at all, Spread your knowledge and inform others. It's great you have arrived at BoxingScene we can always use some great advice, the only way to learn is to learn from each other.

boxer2k5
01-03-2005, 08:23 PM
damn id dint know jinx was god here

hey jinx is it ok if i go and take a ****?
I need to know ASAP.

spinksjinx
01-03-2005, 10:09 PM
damn id dint know jinx was god here

hey jinx is it ok if i go and take a ****?
I need to know ASAP.

Not in the house, but the kennel is in the backyard watch out for the pitbulls though.

Ohh yeah here is a ziplock.

:D

boxer2k5
01-03-2005, 10:57 PM
ziplock what for

cant i jsut dig a hole and burry it there

too late i went in my boxing shoes anyway

Fistecles
01-20-2005, 09:46 PM
Punk, it's called respect. I don't step on toes. Just on throats.

boxer2k5
01-20-2005, 10:39 PM
why dotn you really be usefull and step on your own throat

Fistecles
01-21-2005, 08:17 AM
cause yours is softer like like your belly. And I think you should get your dislexia checked out. It makes you look simple

puppy_dogg
01-21-2005, 08:58 AM

drop some advice on me about sprinting and building stamina. whats the best way to do it?(or method). spinks is the ali about this stuff, gotta see your knowledge to. :p

spinksjinx
01-21-2005, 08:59 AM