View Full Version : help with the arcade games please

Stiv Rex
10-28-2005, 10:08 PM
this has been edited.

Rick Reeno
10-29-2005, 02:58 AM
Make sure that you have Flash and Macromedia installed on your computer. Both are free and can be found anywhere on the internet. If you have both installed, then check that you have not turned off scripting in your browser.

Stiv Rex
10-29-2005, 09:29 AM
just downloaded them, flash and shockwave. worked great, thanks very much for the help.