View Full Version : New sig i am making for VETS


Roja's480
09-03-2011, 12:06 AM
this is a prototype the GIF images are fast cuz i cut the frames in half, this was an experiment, i will make it a little slower the thing is i have to do it frame by frame so it will take a while and the borders are a little off but ill try fixing them as well as the gif images size so they can be the exact same size

but anyway what do u guys think and remember its a prototype and VETS if u want to upload to ur sig u can, im gonna fix some problems and then upload the final result dont know when though it takes a while

here is the prototype

http://i1090.photobucket.com/albums/i375/rojas480/999.gif

MANIAC310
09-03-2011, 12:33 AM
this is a prototype the GIF images are fast cuz i cut the frames in half, this was an experiment, i will make it a little slower the thing is i have to do it frame by frame so it will take a while and the borders are a little off but ill try fixing them as well as the gif images size so they can be the exact same size

but anyway what do u guys think and remember its a prototype and VETS if u want to upload to ur sig u can, im gonna fix some problems and then upload the final result dont know when though it takes a while

here is the prototype

http://i1090.photobucket.com/albums/i375/rojas480/999.gif

You can cut out some frames to make the overall size of the sig smaller and still delay the speed a little bit...

theres an option for that.

it looks good though.

It looks better than your sig lol

did you make it for free?

Roja's480
09-03-2011, 12:40 AM
You cant cut out some frames to make the overall size of the sig smaller and still delay the speed a little bit...

theres an option for that.

it looks good though.

It looks better than your sig lol

did you make it for free?

ya i made it for free, i will finish it later im still figuring out some settings on my programs

MANIAC310
09-03-2011, 12:44 AM
ya i made it for free, i will finish it later im still figuring out some settings on my programs

what programs are you using?

All I use is Photoshop

Roja's480
09-03-2011, 02:15 AM
what programs are you using?

All I use is Photoshop

i use gimp, corel paintshop photo pro x3 and Ulead gif animator 5

Roja's480
09-03-2011, 02:20 AM
here is the final it aint much but im proud lol

http://i1090.photobucket.com/albums/i375/rojas480/Image1.gif

MANIAC310
09-03-2011, 03:15 AM
here is the final it aint much but im proud lol

http://i1090.photobucket.com/albums/i375/rojas480/Image1.gif

it actually looks great....

MANIAC310
09-03-2011, 03:42 AM
I just got done with another one ....


http://i56.tinypic.com/2lx6oph.jpg

Roja's480
09-03-2011, 04:23 AM
I just got done with another one ....


http://i56.tinypic.com/2lx6oph.jpg

thats nice, im trying to get points for my dinamita sig

MANIAC310
09-03-2011, 04:32 AM
thats nice, im trying to get points for my dinamita sig

damn you're making some nice looking sigs


you're going to take all of my business lol

Roja's480
09-03-2011, 04:36 AM
damn you're making some nice looking sigs


you're going to take all of my business lol

i removed the sig cuz i didnt want someone jack it from me when i posted in nsb lol, but im trying to find the best programs to make some better ones

Luffy
09-03-2011, 10:39 PM
I can dig that!!! for sure i want to use it as my sig but i have to wait til i get on a computer since i did this on my phone also i will send u some points plus u gave me an idea for a sig

Roja's480
09-04-2011, 12:49 AM
I can dig that!!! for sure i want to use it as my sig but i have to wait til i get on a computer since i did this on my phone also i will send u some points plus u gave me an idea for a sig

cool thanx man

MANIAC310
09-04-2011, 12:53 AM
Everyone needs to stop making their own sigs and just pay me to make em for you.

Roja's480
09-04-2011, 01:31 AM
Everyone needs to stop making their own sigs and just pay me to make em for you.

lol :lol1:

Luffy
09-05-2011, 06:57 PM
new name lolz how do it put it as my sig

MANIAC310
09-06-2011, 12:22 AM
new name lolz how do it put it as my sig

upload it to tinypic and copy the IMG code if gives you

Luffy
09-06-2011, 12:13 PM
upload it to tinypic and copy the IMG code if gives you

doesnt tinypic delete it after a short while isnt there a site that keeps it up for ever

MANIAC310
09-06-2011, 02:18 PM
doesnt tinypic delete it after a short while isnt there a site that keeps it up for ever

my sigs have never been deleted....

RavshinRicRude
09-06-2011, 02:30 PM
Nice work fellas!!!!

bigdlb12
09-08-2011, 01:49 PM
I need to learn how to make these, what do you guys use?