View Full Version : [PLEASE HELP] FN4 Online Help (PS3)


Pretty Boy32
11-23-2009, 01:15 PM
When I go into lobby to get an oppenent it wont let me pick a fighter,
I can browse them but it wont let me select?
Any else have this problem?
Any way around it?
__________________

Flab
11-23-2009, 01:22 PM
When I go into lobby to get an oppenent it wont let me pick a fighter,
I can browse them but it wont let me select?
Any else have this problem?
Any way around it?
__________________

Click the (X) button.

Pretty Boy32
11-23-2009, 01:23 PM
Click the (X) button.

Course ive tried that man and nothing

Flab
11-23-2009, 03:32 PM
Click [START] button.