View Full Version : Can't create a character in fnr4? Is it a glitch or something?


ACHlLLES
07-01-2009, 01:28 PM
I try to create a character and it says press the start button when your finish and when I press it. Nothing happens, except a screen that says press x if you want to go back for changes... What gives?

And what is even odder is that I can't exit the character creator thing when I'm in it and stuck in it and I have to restart the game all over again... So is something wrong with my game copy... I'm mad...

#1Assassin
07-01-2009, 01:31 PM
i think u made this whole thing up just to find another way to ***** about the game :D

Mersey
07-01-2009, 01:33 PM
Any other problems u found?

the_blueprint
07-01-2009, 01:34 PM
hahahaha this happened to me you gotta press up lol, to apply changes press up on the analogue

ACHlLLES
07-01-2009, 01:34 PM
i think u made this whole thing up just to find another way to ***** about the game :D

I didn't you ****ing cunt, and I'll even film it so you look like a retard.

#1Assassin
07-01-2009, 01:44 PM
I didn't you ****ing cunt, and I'll even film it so you look like a retard.

i was just kidding ffs :lol1:

the only retard is u if u really get upset that easy and waste you time videotaping **** like that :lol1:

just chill bro. do u have a ps3 or a 360? id love to take u on online :boxing:

P4PKING_2008 :)
07-01-2009, 02:15 PM
i think u made this whole thing up just to find another way to ***** about the game :D

co-sign homey.

the_blueprint
07-01-2009, 05:06 PM
just listen to what i said lol

Left2body
07-02-2009, 12:29 AM
co-sign homey.

Nope he didn't make it up. I made a boxer with a photo and everything went fine. Second boxer I went to make with no photo and I had the same exact problem.

I kept pressing start and got the accept changes crap.