View Full Version : No button config on fnr4 (for now!)


DIB42
06-25-2009, 01:59 PM
See Title of Post, and please sticky, this has been asked so many times, in so many different threads.

There is no button config in Fight Night Round 4, they may add one to download later, they may not. I used the buttons in 3, but i'm fine with the sticks now, its really no big deal, it will create a bit of a learning curve, but thats ok, everything will be fine, stop panicking, its an awesome game.

Mersey
06-25-2009, 02:24 PM
See Title of Post, and please sticky, this has been asked so many times, in so many different threads.

There is no button config in Fight Night Round 4, they may add one to download later, they may not. I used the buttons in 3, but i'm fine with the sticks now, its really no big deal, it will create a bit of a learning curve, but thats ok, everything will be fine, stop panicking, its an awesome game.

Yup, ppl need to stop complaining about the sticks.

:bottle:I want buttons!!:bottle:

Whoever wants buttons, go play Prizefighter.

Or an easy thing to do is... learn how to use sticks. Genius?

ИATAS
06-25-2009, 02:26 PM
http://www.weblogsinc.com/common/images/2634287974241518.JPG.19313260267924226

Mersey
06-25-2009, 02:28 PM
http://www.weblogsinc.com/common/images/2634287974241518.JPG.19313260267924226

lol :rofl: