Tanner Rhoden
11-20-2003, 08:13 PM
What's the dude's name that runs www.fightauthority.com ?
Apparently he's been ripping people off. He ripped me off.....I want to help someone get his contact info. I don't have it on me.....was hoping someone here did.
I think his name's Matt Bryers or Byers...something like that.
The Jake
11-20-2003, 08:50 PM
whois -h whois.networksolutions.com fightauthority.com
[Querying whois.networksolutions.com]
[whois.networksolutions.com]
NOTICE AND TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our WHOIS
database through the use of high-volume, automated, electronic processes. The
Data in Network Solutions' WHOIS database is provided by Network Solutions for information
purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related
to a domain name registration record. Network Solutions does not guarantee its accuracy.
By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use:
You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no
circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support
the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations
via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that apply to Network Solutions (or its computer systems). The
compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly
prohibited without the prior written consent of Network Solutions. You agree not to use
high-volume, automated, electronic processes to access or query the WHOIS
database. Network Solutions reserves the right to terminate your access to the WHOIS
database in its sole discretion, including without limitation, for excessive
querying of the WHOIS database or for failure to otherwise abide by this policy.
Network Solutions reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
The data contained in Go Daddy Software, Inc.'s WhoIs database,
while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is"
with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This
information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you
in obtaining information about domain name registration records.
Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the prior written
permission of Go Daddy Software, Inc. By submitting an inquiry,
you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular,
you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,
dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any
purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and
and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree
not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic
processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose,
including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes.
Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified
in the "registrant" field. In most cases, Go Daddy Software, Inc.
is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.
Registrant:
Matthew Bryers
1 Willow Ct
Cromwell, Connecticut 06416
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: FIGHTAUTHORITY.COM
Created on: 17-Dec-01
Expires on: 17-Dec-04
Last Updated on: 07-Oct-03
Administrative Contact:
Bryers, Matthew matt@fightauthority.com
1 Willow Ct
Cromwell, Connecticut 06416
United States
(860) 635-3880 Fax --
Technical Contact:
Bryers, Matthew matt@fightauthority.com
1 Willow Ct
Cromwell, Connecticut 06416
United States
(860) 635-3880 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order:
DNS2.GISOL.COM
DNS1.GISOL.COM
The previous information has been obtained either directly from the
registrant or a registrar of the domain name other than Network Solutions.
Network Solutions, therefore, does not guarantee its accuracy or completeness.
Looks like he registered the domain with his personal contact information.
Silly boy!
- J.
wondermut
11-20-2003, 08:51 PM
Jake has caught the correct
The Jake
11-20-2003, 08:54 PM
His ISP is Rackspace.com (gisol.com). At
least they host his domain and the ISP which runs his website is:
arin 207.44.192.40
[Querying whois.arin.net]
[whois.arin.net]
OrgName: Everyones Internet, Inc.
OrgID: EVRY
Address: 2600 Southwest Frwy., Suite 500
City: Houston
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 77098
Country: US
NetRange: 207.44.128.0 - 207.44.255.255
CIDR: 207.44.128.0/17
NetName: EVRY-BLK-11
NetHandle: NET-207-44-128-0-1
Parent: NET-207-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.EV1.NET
NameServer: NS2.EV1.NET
Comment:
RegDate:
Updated: 2002-05-08
TechHandle: RW172-ARIN
TechName: Williams, Randy
TechPhone: +1-713-400-5400
TechEmail: admin@ev1.net
OrgTechHandle: RW172-ARIN
OrgTechName: Williams, Randy
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-400-5400
OrgTechEmail: admin@ev1.net
Email abuse@rackspace.com & admin@ev1.net.
State he is using his website to defraud people. State that you believe this is a violation of their Acceptable Usage Policy and ask how to get it shut down and what are their procedures if you have evidence that a customer of theirs is in violation of the law.
You should be able to report them to the authorities and the FTC as well if he's pulling a dodgy on the Net.
- J.
The Jake
11-20-2003, 09:00 PM
Originally posted by wondermut
Jake has caught the correct
With the quickness.
- J.
realkaps
11-20-2003, 09:53 PM
Creed MMA: there is a good chance they will need to drain my toe
DJkapsul: hahahahahahahaha
Creed MMA: yeah, it looks like a box of crayons
Creed MMA: its kind of cool actually
momita
11-20-2003, 10:41 PM
wow Jake, you are good!
*stares in awe*
DOGGx0
11-20-2003, 11:55 PM
Matt Bryers. How about that....... he owes me like $50. I just scratched it and forgot about it. **** em.
The Jake
11-20-2003, 11:56 PM
No idea how accurate that info is, but at the very least its postal information so you know where to send the class action lawsuit :)
- J.
DOGGx0
11-21-2003, 12:40 AM
i have his cell, house number and mailing address.
The Jake
11-21-2003, 12:42 AM
Originally posted by Dogg^x0
i have his cell, house number and mailing address.
Time to start a hate campaign man.
At last, something you're GOOD at!
- J.
Tanner Rhoden
11-21-2003, 12:42 AM
He ripped someone off on the UG. I just posted his info on there.
DOGGx0
11-21-2003, 12:49 AM
Originally posted by The Jake
Time to start a hate campaign man.
At last, something you're GOOD at!
- J.
what starting hate campaigns or getting someone's info?
Originally posted by Tanner Rhoden
He ripped someone off on the UG. I just posted his info on there.
contact me for his info if you need it. like his cell and stuff. im out this biotch. L8a.
The Jake
11-21-2003, 12:49 AM
Originally posted by Dogg^x0
what starting hate campaigns or getting someone's info?
Hate.
- J.