View Full Version : I used my boxing skills in real life. :) yesterday and I'm suspended.

nirojsri
10-30-2008, 12:55 PM
I'm an amateur with only one exhibition
and been training for 5 months in boxing.
and I'm kinda new.
And

so this is what happened. SInce the beginning of highschool I've been getting bullied by this big ****ing native kid. He's like 5"11 and 230lbs I'd say. He's really racist he calls me **** stain and ****. Most of the times I just take his ****. Since I am only like 150lbs and 5"10 I'm kinda small. So yesterday he smacks me with his duotang for no reason I get up get behind him I tap his shoulder and I unleashed my fury while he was still sitting down. His face was like open almost all the time I must punched him with like 10 straight rights and hooks. then I jumped back when he tried to get up. He got up and I look at his face it's covered in blood from his nose and mouth. He gets up I hit him again he keeps missing. People were trying to stop the fight but we were all over the place and punches were flying. Then he gets real pissed and ****. He just runs into me and gives me a right hook. well most of his punches were all hooks. SO iwas just going back most o f the time and feeding him straight rights. So he runs into me, he lands it straight on my cheek. And wham I fall down and all I remember was I was dizzy and everything I saw was rotating then I just blacked out.

I woke up like 10 minutes later and the nurse is on me and **** I was still dazed as ****. But after wards I was ok even though my mouth was bleeding it stopped after 30 minutes. They took me to the office and told me I was suspended for a day. They heard about the other kids saying that he was a bully with me and how he'd mess around with me everyday.
They told me they expelled him and there's a zero tolerance policy for bullying and racism and I should have told the office anyway.
That''s a ***** thing to do though snitchin and stuff.