View Full Version : NaNo Vapor????

Detroit101
02-07-2008, 01:17 PM
Has anyone had any experience with NaNo Vapor or Halo by Muscletech??????

JUHL
02-07-2008, 02:39 PM
man... just lift weights, dont worry about supplements and creatine for now. it doesnt take alot of muscle to be a great boxer, sorry if i came off rude, no offense.. but it seems like this **** is all kids talk about now... and all they do is TALK they never actually lift....

Detroit101
02-07-2008, 03:49 PM
man... just lift weights, dont worry about supplements and creatine for now. it doesnt take alot of muscle to be a great boxer, sorry if i came off rude, no offense.. but it seems like this **** is all kids talk about now... and all they do is TALK they never actually lift....

No ive been lifting for 12+ years....the nano is a pre work out that has NO2/L-Arginine in it...and i hear its pretty good....I use the a different NO2 brand and it works well for boxing, it really helps with stamina....I just want to know since the nano is pretty expensive...

BrooklynBomber
02-07-2008, 04:29 PM
It's ok, but overpriced.

If you wanna go with good NO supp, go with White Flood.

you can find it at www.bodybuilding.com

but as it is, all of muscletech products are way too overpriced

Pound 4 Pound
02-07-2008, 04:30 PM
Has anyone had any experience with NaNo Vapor or Halo by Muscletech??????

Man, don't waste your time on this kind of ****.

Supplement if you want, but only use pure creatine monohydrate, pure glutamine, and 100% whey protein. All that extra stuff in those marketed things don't help you.

Detroit101
02-08-2008, 08:34 AM
Man, don't waste your time on this kind of ****.

Supplement if you want, but only use pure creatine monohydrate, pure glutamine, and 100% whey protein. All that extra stuff in those marketed things don't help you.

Have you tried NO2 during a boxing or a cardio workout?

4GvnSnr
02-08-2008, 01:31 PM
I wouldn't go so far as to say that...

2quik4u
02-08-2008, 07:06 PM